Сведения о компании
  • Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Другие , обслуживание , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Океания
  • Экспортер:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001, CE, MSDS, Test Report
  • Описание:500 микрон HDPE геомембраны,ПНД Геомембрана Цена,HDPE Geomembrane использует
Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltd 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны,ПНД Геомембрана Цена,HDPE Geomembrane использует
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.chinatinhy.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Geomembrane > Гладкая Геомембрана > 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны

500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны

Поделиться с:  
    Цена за штуку: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Square Meter
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: TH-002

Type: Floors & Flooring

Color: Customized

Material: EVA, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PVC

Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm

Standard: ISO ASTM QB GB Standard

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Key Words: 500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: КОНТЕЙНЕР

производительность: 10000 ton/month

марка: Tinhy

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10000 ton/month

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Код ТН ВЭД: 3920109090

Порт: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Описание продукта

Наша основная продукция, включая геомембрану hdpe 500 микрон, геотекстиль, композитную геомембрану, составную геомембрану, водонепроницаемую плиту, GCL, дренажную доску с зеленой крышей, составную дренажную сеть, геосетку, геонет, геоэлемент и многие другие материалы геосинтетики. Наш объем производства и продаж занимает первое место в Китае, кроме того, наши геомембраны 500 микрон Hdpe были экспортированы в Северную Америку, Европу, Восточную Аису, Юго-Восточную Аису, Ближний Восток и Южную Америку, Южную Африку и многие другие страны.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes manufacturer

Компания Shandong Tianhai New Material Engineering Co., Ltd основана в 2002 году и расположена в городе Цзинань, провинция Шаньдун, Китай, недалеко от шоссе Цзи-Цин и международного аэропорта. Парк охватывает 70000 квадратных метров, 298 сотрудников, основные средства в размере 120 миллионов юаней. В настоящее время она превратилась в крупное специализированное геосинтетическое предприятие, объединяющее исследования и разработки, производство, продажи, строительство и многие виды услуг.

Наша компания прошла международную сертификацию системы качества ISO9001: 2000, сертификацию системы экологического менеджмента ISO14001: 2004 и сертификацию системы здравоохранения и здоровья GB / T28001: 2001. Кроме того, он успешно прошел боковую проверку на производственную лицензию, а также получил национальный сертификат защиты промышленного производства и специальную водонепроницаемую квалификацию. В настоящее время у нас есть права на ввоз и вывоз, и мы являемся членом Китайской технической ассоциации по геоситетике, и были признаны Предприятием Провинциального уровня, соблюдающим Контракт, сохраняя обещание в течение нескольких последующих лет. Кроме того, мы удостоены званий известного бренда Шаньдун.

ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА

Качество геомембран в 500 микрон hdpe - это наша жизнь, и каждый сотрудник должен тщательно ее понимать и руководить. Мы гарантируем качество композитной геомембраны, применяемой при производстве сырья, благодаря нашему тесному сотрудничеству с производителем сырья и рулонных материалов в процедурах инспекции растений. Современное оборудование и опытный, опытный оператор, чтобы создать стабильную продукцию высокого качества.
Независимый отдел контроля качества может провести проверку для каждого объема продукции перед поставкой, чтобы гарантировать, что каждый заводской продукт может соответствовать стандартам благодаря жестким системным операциям контроля, максимизировать наше качество в соответствии с требованиями клиента. И был признан международной организацией по стандартизации, хотя сертификация ISO9001: 2000, наш уровень контроля качества соответствует международному стандарту.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Наши основные производственные мощности включают в себя трехслойную конструкцию для выдувания пленочной пленки, линию производства геомембран с методом каландрирования, первую компанию, которая представила линию по производству геотекстиля шириной 8,5 м, линию по производству комбинированных гемомбран шириной 7 м, линию по производству GCL, а также запатентованную технологию первых 3 м шириной. формирование только одной производственной линии по производству сливных плит для производства разнообразных геосинтетических материалов.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes equipment

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes production process

ПАРАМЕТРЫ ПРОДУКТА

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes sample

No.

Item

Test Value

0.5mm

0.75mm

1.0 mm

1.25 mm

1.5 mm

1.8mm

2.0mm

2.5 mm

3.0mm

1

Minimum Density(g/cm³)

0.94

2

Strength at yield, N/mm

7

11

15

18

23

27

30

38

45

3

Strength at break ,N/mm

10

21

28

33

43

51

57

71

85

4

Elongation at yield,%

13

5

Elongation at break,%

700

6

Tear Resistance N

56

93

125

156

187

219

249

311

373

7

Puncture Resistance N

120

263

352

440

530

618

703

881

1059

8

Stress Crack Resistance, hrs

400

9

Carbon Black Content, %

2.0-3.0

Carbon Black Dispersion

1 or 2

10

Standard OTI Min

100

High Pressure OTI Min

400

11

Impact Cold Crack at -70°C

Pass

12

Water vapor permeability(g.cm/cm2 .s.Pa)

≤1.0×10-13

13

Dimensional Stability (%)

±2


Items

I

II

Tensile Strength Mpa  ≥

8.0

12.0

Elongation at Break %

200

250

Size change rate in heat treatment %

3.0

2.0

Bending low Temperature °C

-20°C

-25°C

Anti-penetrating

Not leaking

Impermeability

Impermeable


СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes certificate


ПОСЛЕПРОДАЖНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Качественные и профессиональные сварочные строительные бригады

Обладая идеей безупречной искренней любви, Tianhai создала команду сварщиков высокого качества, и у нас более 60 комплектов сварочных аппаратов, импортированных из Америки, Швейцарии и получивших водонепроницаемую квалификацию .

Строгий контроль процесса

Для каждого проекта заказчик, в соответствии с фактическим положением каждого звена в производстве, транспортировке, строительстве, послепродажном обслуживании, проводил тщательные и тщательные мероприятия, а также в любое время проводил персональное сопровождение, чтобы удовлетворить требования наших клиентов.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes service


УПАКОВКА И ДОСТАВКА

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes shipping

ПРОЕКТНЫЕ СЛУЧАИ

Геомембрану hdpe 500 мкм широко используют в области охраны окружающей среды и санитарии окружающей среды, охраны окружающей среды, коммунальных проектов, благоустройства территории, нефтехимической промышленности, горнодобывающей промышленности, транспортных средств, сельского хозяйства, ануакультуры, соляных работ и так далее.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes project

Группа Продуктов : Geomembrane > Гладкая Геомембрана

изображение Продукта
  • 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны
  • 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны
  • 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны
  • 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны
  • 500 микрон HDPE геомембраны HDPE геомембраны
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-67895178 Email:wm002@sdthjt.com
Home > Products > Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane > 500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
  • 500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
  • 500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
  • 500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
  • 500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane
  • 500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane

500 microns hdpe geomembrane HDPE Geomembrane

    Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TH-002

Type: Floors & Flooring

Color: Customized

Material: EVA, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PVC

Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm

Standard: ISO ASTM QB GB Standard

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Key Words: 500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes

Additional Info

Packaging: CONTAINER

Productivity: 10000 ton/month

Brand: Tinhy

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 ton/month

Certificate: ISO/CE

HS Code: 3920109090

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

Our main products including 500 microns HDPE Geomembrane, Geotextile, Composite Geomembrane, compound Geomembrane, waterproof board, GCL, green roof drainage board, compound drainage net, Geogrid, geonet, Geocell and many of geosynthetics materail. Our production and sales volume rank top three in China, besides, our 500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes were exported to North America, Europe, East Aisa, South East Aisa, MIddle East and South America South Africa and many other countries.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes manufacturer

Shandong Tianhai New Material Engineering Co., Ltd stablished in 2002 and located in Jinan city, Shandong province, China, near by Ji-Qing highway and international airport. The park covers 70000SQM, 298 staff, the fixed assets of RMB120 million. It has now grown into a large-scaled specialized geosynthetics enterprise intergrating research & development, production, sales, construction and many kinds of services.

Our company has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System Certification and GB/T28001:2001 Vocationl Healty and Safety System Certification. Besides, it has successfully passed on-side check on production license, and has gained National Industrial Production Protection Lincense and special water-proof qualification. At present, we have inport and export rights, and we are the member of Chinese Technical Association on Geosythetics and hss been recognized as a Provincial-level Enterprise Abiding by the Contract, keeping promise for several succsssive years. Besides, we arwarded the titles of Shandong Famous Brand.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

500 microns Hdpe Geomembrane quality is our life, it must be thoroughtly understood and executived by each employees. We guarantee the quality of composite geomembrane applied the production of raw materials by our close cooperation with the manufacturer of raw material and strick materials into plant inspection procedures. Advanced equipment and experienced, skilled operator, to creat a stable high quality products.
Indenpendent QC department could do inspection for each volume product before delivery, to ensure that everyone of the factory product can meet standards by tight system control operations, maximize our quality to meet customer's requirements. And has been recognized by the international organization for standardization though the ISO9001:2000 certification, our quality control level meets the international standard.

PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

Our major production facilities include three-layer construction film blow machine, calendering method geomembrane production line, the first company to introduce 8.5m width geotextile production linb, 7m width compound gemombrane production line, GCL production line as well as the patent technology first 3m width forming in only one time drain board production line to produce a variety og geosynthetics.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes equipment

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes production process

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes sample

No.

Item

Test Value

0.5mm

0.75mm

1.0 mm

1.25 mm

1.5 mm

1.8mm

2.0mm

2.5 mm

3.0mm

1

Minimum Density(g/cm³)

0.94

2

Strength at yield, N/mm

7

11

15

18

23

27

30

38

45

3

Strength at break ,N/mm

10

21

28

33

43

51

57

71

85

4

Elongation at yield,%

13

5

Elongation at break,%

700

6

Tear Resistance N

56

93

125

156

187

219

249

311

373

7

Puncture Resistance N

120

263

352

440

530

618

703

881

1059

8

Stress Crack Resistance, hrs

400

9

Carbon Black Content, %

2.0-3.0

Carbon Black Dispersion

1 or 2

10

Standard OTI Min

100

High Pressure OTI Min

400

11

Impact Cold Crack at -70°C

Pass

12

Water vapor permeability(g.cm/cm2 .s.Pa)

≤1.0×10-13

13

Dimensional Stability (%)

±2


Items

I

II

Tensile Strength Mpa ≥

8.0

12.0

Elongation at Break %

200

250

Size change rate in heat treatment %

3.0

2.0

Bending low Temperature °C

-20°C

-25°C

Anti-penetrating

Not leaking

Impermeability

Impermeable


CERTIFICATE

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes certificate


AFTER-SALES SERVICE

High-quality and professional welding construction teams

With the spirt of flawless, sincere love concept, Tianhai creat a high-quality welding construction team, and we have more than 60 sets welder imported from America, Switzerland and gained waterproof qualification.

Strict controling process

For each project, customer, according to the actual stituation from every link in the production, transportation, cosntruction, aftermarket, carried out a careful and meticulous arrangements, and a personal full service tracking at any time to meet our customer's requirements.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes service


PACKING & SHPPING

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes shipping

PROJECT CASES

500 microns hdpe geomembrane are widely used in environment protectioon and environment sanitation, water conservancy, municipal projects, landscaping, petrochemical industr, mining industry, traffic facilities, agriculture, anuaculture, salt works and so on.

500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes project

Looking for ideal 500 Microns Hdpe Geomembranes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hdpe Geomembrane Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hdpe Geomembrane Uses. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Grace Wei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry