Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltd لفة بلاستيك بولي كلوريد الفينيل,غشاء أرضي بطانات بركة النفايات,بطانة Mirafi غير منفذة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinatinhy.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غشاء أرضي > Geomembrane السلس > حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان

حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام
تحميل: HDPE geomembrane

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: TH-001

اكتب: الأرضيات والأرضيات

Key Words: Smooth Surface Geomembrane

Color: Customized

Material: EVA, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PVC

Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm

Standard: ISO ASTM QB GB Standard

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حاوية

إنتاجية: 10000 ton/month

علامة تجارية: تيانهاي

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 ton/month

الشهادات: ISO/CE

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

وصف المنتج

التطبيق : مكب النفايات ، الصرف الصحي أو تسرب حقل التخلص من النفايات ؛ على طول النهر ، سد البحيرة ، سد المخلفات ، قناة الصرف الصحي في منطقة السد والخزان ، وخزان تخزين السوائل (منجم حفرة) ؛ مترو الأنفاق والغرف والأنفاق تحت الأرض وبطانة الأنفاق ؛ التربة التحتية وأساس تسرب المياه المالحة ؛ السد ، بطانية أساس السد منيع وطبقة منيع رأسي ، بناء سد ، ساحة خردة ؛ مياه البحر ، مزرعة تربية المياه العذبة. الطريق السريع والطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية تحت الأرض ؛ تربة ممتدة وطبقة مقاومة للماء قابلة للطي. تدقيق تسرب التسقيف.

Plastic Membrane

تأسست شركة Shandong Tianhai New Material Engineering Co. ، Ltd في عام 2002 وتقع في مدينة Jinan ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين ، بالقرب من طريق Ji-Qing السريع والمطار الدولي. تغطي الحديقة 70000 متر مربع ، و 298 موظفًا ، والأصول الثابتة بقيمة 120 مليون يوان صيني. لقد نمت الآن إلى مؤسسة متخصصة في مجال صناعة طبقات الأرض واسعة النطاق تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والبناء والعديد من أنواع الخدمات.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك بطانة الغشاء المركب ، أغشية التبطين ، أغشية التبطين المركبة من غشاء أرضي HDPE 2 مم ، لوح مقاوم للماء ، GCL ، لوح تصريف السقف الأخضر ، شبكة الصرف المركبة ، الشبكة الجغرافية ، الشبكة الجغرافية ، الخلية الجغرافية وما إلى ذلك.
حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2000 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2004 وشهادة GB / T28001: 2001 Vocationl Healty and Safety System. إلى جانب ذلك ، فقد نجحت في اجتياز الفحص الجانبي على ترخيص الإنتاج ، واكتسبت لينكسنس حماية الإنتاج الصناعي الوطنية ومؤهلات مقاومة الماء الخاصة. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير ، ونحن عضو في الجمعية الفنية الصينية للأجزاء الجيولوجية وقد تم الاعتراف بـ hss كمؤسسة على مستوى المقاطعة تلتزم بالعقد ، مع الحفاظ على الوعد لعدة سنوات ناجحة. إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بإعادة توجيه عناوين العلامة التجارية الشهيرة Shandong.

معلمات غشاء أرضي

No.

Item

Test Value

0.5mm

0.75mm

1.0 mm

1.25 mm

1.5 mm

1.8mm

2.0mm

2.5 mm

3.0mm

1

Minimum Density(g/cm³)

0.94

2

Strength at yield, N/mm

7

11

15

18

23

27

30

38

45

3

Strength at break ,N/mm

10

21

28

33

43

51

57

71

85

4

Elongation at yield,%

13

5

Elongation at break,%

700

6

Tear Resistance N

56

93

125

156

187

219

249

311

373

7

Puncture Resistance N

120

263

352

440

530

618

703

881

1059

8

Stress Crack Resistance, hrs

400

9

Carbon Black Content, %

2.0-3.0

Carbon Black Dispersion

1 or 2

10

Standard OTI Min

100

High Pressure OTI Min

400

11

Impact Cold Crack at -70°C

Pass

12

Water vapor permeability(g.cm/cm2 .s.Pa)

≤1.0×10-13

13

Dimensional Stability (%)

±2


عملية الإنتاج

geomembrane Production Process Grocell


لماذا أخترتنا؟

جودة الأغشية الأرضية هي حياتنا ، يجب فهمها وتنفيذها بدقة من قبل كل موظف. نحن نضمن جودة أغشية التبطين المركبة المطبقة في إنتاج المواد الخام من خلال تعاوننا الوثيق مع الشركة المصنعة للمواد الخام والمواد الصلبة في إجراءات فحص المصنع. المعدات المتطورة والمشغل ذو الخبرة والمهارة ، لابتكار منتجات مستقرة عالية الجودة.

يمكن لقسم مراقبة الجودة المستقل إجراء فحص لكل منتج حجمي قبل التسليم ، للتأكد من أن كل منتج من منتجات المصنع يمكنه تلبية المعايير من خلال عمليات التحكم الصارمة في النظام ، وزيادة الجودة إلى الحد الأقصى لتلبية متطلبات العميل. وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي على الرغم من شهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، فإن مستوى مراقبة الجودة لدينا يفي بالمعايير الدولية.

معدات الإنتاج

تشمل مرافق الإنتاج الرئيسية آلة نفخ فيلم البناء ثلاثية الطبقات ، وخط إنتاج أغشية التبطين بطريقة التقويم ، وأول شركة تقدم خط إنتاج جيوتكستايل بعرض 8.5 متر ، وخط إنتاج الأحجار الكريمة المركب بعرض 7 أمتار ، وخط إنتاج GCL بالإضافة إلى تقنية براءات الاختراع الأولى بعرض 3 أمتار تشكيل في خط إنتاج لوح تصريف لمرة واحدة فقط لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من التركيبات الأرضية.

geomembrane Eva Production


شهادة

geomembrane

خدمتنا

فريق إنشاء اللحام عالي الجودة والمهني. بفضل مفهوم الحب الصادق الذي لا تشوبه شائبة ، أنشأت Tianhai فريق بناء لحام عالي الجودة ، ولدينا أكثر من 60 مجموعة لحام مستوردة من أمريكا وسويسرا وحصلت على مؤهل مقاوم للماء .

عملية رقابة صارمة . بالنسبة لكل مشروع ، أجرى العميل ، وفقًا للوضع الفعلي من كل رابط في الإنتاج ، والنقل ، والتجهيزات التجميلية ، وما بعد البيع ، ترتيبات دقيقة ودقيقة ، وتتبع شخصي كامل للخدمة في أي وقت لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.

geomembrane


التعبئة والشحن


GEOMMEBRANE SHIPPING


حالات المشروع

Geogrid Application

صورة المنتج
  • حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان
  • حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان
  • حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان
  • حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان
  • حار بيع سعر غشاء أرضي في باكستان
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Grace Wei
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-67895178 Email:wm002@sdthjt.com
Home > Products > Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane > Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
  • Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
  • Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
  • Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
  • Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan
  • Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan

Hot Sale Geomembrane Price in Pakistan

    Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: TH-001

Type: Floors & Flooring

Key Words: Smooth Surface Geomembrane

Color: Customized

Material: EVA, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PVC

Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm

Standard: ISO ASTM QB GB Standard

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Additional Info

Packaging: CONTAINER

Productivity: 10000 ton/month

Brand: Tianhai

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 ton/month

Certificate: ISO/CE

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

Application: Landfill, sewage or waste disposal field seepage; Along the river, the lake dam, tailings dam, dam and reservoir area sewage channel, and a liquid storage tank (pit mine); Subway, underground chambers and tunnels, the tunnel lining; Subgrade and foundation of saline seepage; Embankment, dam foundation impervious blanket and vertical impervious layer, construction of cofferdam, scrap yard; Sea water, fresh water breeding farm. Highway, highway, railway subgrade; expansive soil and collapsible loess waterproof layer. Roofing seepage proofing.

Geomembrane Pond Liner

Shandong Tianhai New Material Engineering Co., Ltd stablished in 2002 and located in Jinan city, Shandong province, China, near by Ji-Qing highway and international airport. The park covers 70000SQM, 298 staff, the fixed assets of RMB120 million. It has now grown into a large-scaled specialized geosynthetics enterprise intergrating research & development, production, sales, construction and many kinds of services.

Our main products including textured membrane liner, Geomembrane, 2mm HDPE Geomembrane Composite Geomembrane compound geomembrane, waterproof board, GCL, green roof drainage board, compound drainage net, Geogrid, geonet, Geocell and so on.
Our company has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System Certification and GB/T28001:2001 Vocationl Healty and Safety System Certification. Besides, it has successfully passed on-side check on production license, and has gained National Industrial Production Protection Lincense and special water-proof qualification. At present, we have inport and export rights, and we are the member of Chinese Technical Association on Geosythetics and hss been recognized as a Provincial-level Enterprise Abiding by the Contract, keeping promise for several succsssive years. Besides, we arwarded the titles of Shandong Famous Brand.

Geomembrane Parameters

No.

Item

Test Value

0.5mm

0.75mm

1.0 mm

1.25 mm

1.5 mm

1.8mm

2.0mm

2.5 mm

3.0mm

1

Minimum Density(g/cm³)

0.94

2

Strength at yield, N/mm

7

11

15

18

23

27

30

38

45

3

Strength at break ,N/mm

10

21

28

33

43

51

57

71

85

4

Elongation at yield,%

13

5

Elongation at break,%

700

6

Tear Resistance N

56

93

125

156

187

219

249

311

373

7

Puncture Resistance N

120

263

352

440

530

618

703

881

1059

8

Stress Crack Resistance, hrs

400

9

Carbon Black Content, %

2.0-3.0

Carbon Black Dispersion

1 or 2

10

Standard OTI Min

100

High Pressure OTI Min

400

11

Impact Cold Crack at -70°C

Pass

12

Water vapor permeability(g.cm/cm2 .s.Pa)

≤1.0×10-13

13

Dimensional Stability (%)

±2


Production Process

geomembrane Production Process Grocell


Why Choose Us?

Geomembrane quality is our life, it must be thoroughtly understood and executived by each employees. We guarantee the quality of composite geomembrane applied the production of raw materials by our close cooperation with the manufacturer of raw material and strick materials into plant inspection procedures. Advanced equipment and experienced, skilled operator, to creat a stable high quality products.

Indenpendent QC department could do inspection for each volume product before delivery, to ensure that everyone of the factory product can meet standards by tight system control operations, maximize our quality to meet customer's requirements. And has been recognized by the international organization for standardization though the ISO9001:2000 certification, our quality control level meets the international standard.

Production Equipment

The major production facilities include three-layer construction film blow machine, calendering method geomembrane production line, the first company to introduce 8.5m width Geotextile production linb, 7m width compound gemombrane production line, GCL production line as well as the patent technology first 3m width forming in only one time drain board production line to produce a variety og geosynthetics.

geomembrane Eva Production


Certificate

geomembrane

Our Service

High-quality and professional welding construction team. With the spirt of flawless, sincere love concept, Tianhai creat a high-quality welding construction team, and we have more than 60 sets welder imported from America, Switzerland and gained waterproof qualification.

Strict controling process. For each project, customer, according to the actual stituation from every link in the production, transportation, cosntruction, aftermarket, carried out a careful and meticulous arrangements, and a personal full service tracking at any time to meet our customer's requirements.

geomembrane


Packing & Shipping


GEOMMEBRANE SHIPPING


Project Cases

Geogrid Application

Looking for ideal Pvc Plastic Roll Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Geomembrane Landfill Pond Liners are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Impermeable Liner Mirafi. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Grace Wei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry