Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltd الكثافة بطانة المقاولين,Epdm Pond Liner,غشاء أبيض Tpo
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinatinhy.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غشاء أرضي > Geomembrane السلس > HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي

HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: TH-002

اكتب: الأرضيات والأرضيات

Key Words: Smooth Surface Geomembrane

Color: Customized

Material: EVA, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PVC

Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm

Standard: ISO ASTM QB GB Standard

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حاوية

إنتاجية: 10000 ton/month

علامة تجارية: Tianhai

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 ton/month

الشهادات: ISO/CE

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

وصف المنتج

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية بما في ذلك بطانة الغشاء محكم ، غشاء أرضي أملس ، غشاء أرضي مركب HDPE غشاء أرضي مركب 2mm ، غشاء أرضي مركب ، لوح مقاوم للماء ، GCL ، لوح صرف سقف أخضر ، شبكة صرف مركب ، شبكة أرضية ، شبكة أرضية ، geocell وما إلى ذلك.
Hdpe Lining Contractors

تأسست شركة شاندونغ تيانهاي للمواد الهندسية الجديدة في عام 2002 وتقع في مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ بالصين بالقرب من طريق جي تشينغ السريع والمطار الدولي. تغطي الحديقة 70000 متر مربع ، 298 موظفًا ، والأصول الثابتة تبلغ 120 مليون يوان. لقد نمت الآن لتصبح مؤسسة متخصصة في علوم الجيولوجيا على نطاق واسع تتكامل مع الأبحاث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والبناء وأنواع كثيرة من الخدمات.

إن منتجنا غشاء أرضي أملس يستخدم على نطاق واسع في حماية البيئة والإصحاح البيئي ، الحفاظ على المياه ، المشاريع البلدية ، المناظر الطبيعية ، صناعة البتروكيماويات ، صناعة التعدين ، مرافق المرور ، الزراعة ، تربية الأحياء المائية ، أعمال الملح وهلم جرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصدير غشاء الأرضية الناعم إلى أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، شرق عيسى ، جنوب شرق عيسى ، الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية جنوب أفريقيا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2000 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2004 ، وشهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية V / G / T28001: 2001. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد نجحت في اجتياز الفحص على ترخيص الإنتاج ، واكتسبت شركة Lenense لحماية الإنتاج الصناعي ومؤهلات خاصة ضد الماء. في الوقت الحالي ، لدينا حقوق داخلية وصادرات ، ونحن عضو في الجمعية الفنية الصينية في علم الجيولوجيا و hss تم الاعتراف بها كمؤسسة على مستوى المقاطعة تلتزم بالعقد ، ونبقى على وعد لعدة سنوات ناجحة. الى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بتحميل ألقاب علامة شاندونغ الشهيرة.

Production Process Grocell


تاكيد الجودة

جودة غشاء أرضي أملس هي حياتنا ، يجب أن نفهمها وننفذها بصدق من قبل كل موظف. نحن نضمن جودة الغشاء الأرضي المركب المطبق على إنتاج المواد الخام من خلال تعاوننا الوثيق مع الشركة المصنعة للمواد الخام والمواد الخام في إجراءات فحص المصنع. المعدات المتطورة والمشغل الماهر ، لخلق منتجات مستقرة عالية الجودة.
يمكن أن يقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة في Indenpendent بالتفتيش على كل منتج بحجم قبل التسليم ، لضمان أن كل منتج من منتجات المصنع يمكنه أن يفي بالمعايير من خلال عمليات مراقبة النظام المشددة ، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الجودة لدينا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي على الرغم من شهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، مستوى مراقبة الجودة لدينا يلبي المعايير الدولية.

معدات الإنتاج

تشمل مرافق الإنتاج الرئيسية آلة نفخ غشاء أرضيات ثلاثية الطبقات ، خط إنتاج غشاء أرضي ذو طريقة التقاويم ، أول شركة تقدم خط إنتاج التكسية الأرضية بطول 8.5 متر ، خط إنتاج gemombrane المركب بعرض 7 متر ، خط إنتاج GCL ، بالإضافة إلى عرض براءة اختراع تقنية 3M الأولى تشكيل في خط إنتاج لوحة استنزاف مرة واحدة فقط لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الجيولوجية.

Eva Production

شهادة

POND LINER CERTIFICATE


خدمة ما بعد البيع

فرق بناء اللحام عالية الجودة والمهنية

من خلال مفهوم الحب الصادق الخالي من العيوب ، ابتكر Tianhai فريق بناء لحام عالي الجودة ، ولدينا أكثر من 60 مجموعة من اللحام تم استيرادها من أمريكا ، سويسرا واكتسبت مؤهلات مقاومة للماء.

عملية مراقبة صارمة

بالنسبة لكل مشروع ، قام العميل ، وفقًا للجزء الفعلي من كل رابط في الإنتاج ، والنقل ، والتدمير ، وما بعد البيع ، بتنفيذ ترتيبات دقيقة ودقيقة ، وتتبع خدمة كاملة شخصية في أي وقت لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.


Nonwoven Geotextile

التعبئة والنقل


pond liner shipping


حالات المشروع

Geogrid Application

صورة المنتج
  • HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي
  • HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي
  • HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي
  • HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي
  • HDPE مكب الأرض السلس غشاء أرضي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Grace Wei
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-67895178 Email:wm002@sdthjt.com
Home > Products > Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane > HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
  • HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
  • HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
  • HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
  • HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane
  • HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane

HDPE Landfill Smooth Surface Geomembrane

    Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TH-002

Type: Floors & Flooring

Key Words: Smooth Surface Geomembrane

Color: Customized

Material: EVA, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PVC

Thickness: 0.3mm-3mm

Standard: ISO ASTM QB GB Standard

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Additional Info

Packaging: CONTAINER

Productivity: 10000 ton/month

Brand: Tianhai

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 ton/month

Certificate: ISO/CE

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

Our main products including textured membrane liner, Smooth Surface Geomembrane, 2mm HDPE Geomembrane Composite Geomembrane compound geomembrane, waterproof board, GCL, green roof drainage board, compound drainage net, Geogrid, geonet, Geocell and so on.
Hdpe Lining Contractors

Shandong Tianhai New Material Engineering Co., Ltd stablished in 2002 and located in Jinan city, Shandong province, China, near by Ji-Qing highway and international airport. The park covers 70000SQM, 298 staff, the fixed assets of RMB120 million. It has now grown into a large-scaled specialized geosynthetics enterprise intergrating research & development, production, sales, construction and many kinds of services.

Our Smooth Surface Geomembraner are widely used in environment protectioon and environment sanitation, water conservancy, municipal projects, landscaping, petrochemical industr, mining industry, traffic facilities, agriculture, anuaculture, salt works and so on. Besides, our Smooth Surface Geomembrane were exported to North America, Europe, East Aisa, South East Aisa, MIddle East and South America South Africa and many other countries.

Our company has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System Certification and GB/T28001:2001 Vocationl Healty and Safety System Certification. Besides, it has successfully passed on-side check on production license, and has gained National Industrial Production Protection Lincense and special water-proof qualification. At present, we have inport and export rights, and we are the member of Chinese Technical Association on Geosythetics and hss been recognized as a Provincial-level Enterprise Abiding by the Contract, keeping promise for several succsssive years. Besides, we arwarded the titles of Shandong Famous Brand.

Production Process Grocell


QUALITY ASSURANCE

Smooth Surface Geomembrane quality is our life, it must be thoroughtly understood and executived by each employees. We guarantee the quality of composite geomembrane applied the production of raw materials by our close cooperation with the manufacturer of raw material and strick materials into plant inspection procedures. Advanced equipment and experienced, skilled operator, to creat a stable high quality products.
Indenpendent QC department could do inspection for each volume product before delivery, to ensure that everyone of the factory product can meet standards by tight system control operations, maximize our quality to meet customer's requirements. And has been recognized by the international organization for standardization though the ISO9001:2000 certification, our quality control level meets the international standard.

PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

The major production facilities include three-layer construction film blow machine, calendering method geomembrane production line, the first company to introduce 8.5m width Geotextile production linb, 7m width compound gemombrane production line, GCL production line as well as the patent technology first 3m width forming in only one time drain board production line to produce a variety og geosynthetics.

Eva Production

CERTIFICATION

POND LINER CERTIFICATE


AFTER-SALES SERVICE

High-quality and professional welding construction teams

With the spirt of flawless, sincere love concept, Tianhai creat a high-quality welding construction team, and we have more than 60 sets welder imported from America, Switzerland and gained waterproof qualification.

Strict controling process

For each project, customer, according to the actual stituation from every link in the production, transportation, cosntruction, aftermarket, carried out a careful and meticulous arrangements, and a personal full service tracking at any time to meet our customer's requirements.


Nonwoven Geotextile

PACKING&TRANSPORTATION


pond liner shipping


PROJECT CASES

Geogrid Application

Looking for ideal Hdpe Lining Contractors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Epdm Pond Liner are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Tpo Membrane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Grace Wei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry