Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltd غشاء أرضي HDPE محكم,غشاء أرضي أملس,بركة السمك بطانة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinatinhy.comمسح لزيارة

غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب مع CE للبيع

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: TH-001

اكتب: الأرضيات والأرضيات

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حاوية

إنتاجية: 10000 ton/month

علامة تجارية: Tianhai

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 ton/month

الشهادات: ISO/CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 3920109090

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

وصف المنتج

اجتازت غشاء أرضي HDPE المحكم لدينا شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2000 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2004 وشهادة GB / T28001: 2001 Vocall Healty and Safety System Certification. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد نجحت في اجتياز الفحص على ترخيص الإنتاج ، واكتسبت شركة Lenense لحماية الإنتاج الصناعي ومؤهلات خاصة ضد الماء. في الوقت الحالي ، لدينا حقوق داخلية وصناعية للأغشية الأرضية HDPE Textured ، ونحن عضو في الجمعية الفنية الصينية حول علم الجيولوجيا ، وقد تم الاعتراف بـ hss باعتبارها مؤسسة تلتزم بالعقد على مستوى المقاطعة ، ونبقي على الوعد لعدة سنوات ناجحة. الى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بتحميل ألقاب علامة شاندونغ الشهيرة.

Textured HDPE Geomembrane factory

منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك غشاء أرضي محكم HDPE ، غشاء أرضي ، غشاء أرضي مركب غشاء أرضي مركب HDPE 2mm ، غشاء أرضي مركب ، لوح مقاوم للماء ، GCL ، لوح صرف سقف أخضر ، شبكة صرف مركب ، شبكة أرضية ، شبكة أرضية ، geocell وما إلى ذلك.

الغشاء الأرضي HDPE المحكم الخاص بنا يستخدم على نطاق واسع في حماية البيئة والإصحاح البيئي ، الحفاظ على المياه ، المشاريع البلدية ، المناظر الطبيعية ، صناعة البتروكيماويات ، صناعة التعدين ، مرافق المرور ، الزراعة ، تربية الأحياء المائية ، أعمال الملح وهلم جرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصدير غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب إلى أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، شرق عيسى ، جنوب شرق عيسى ، الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية جنوب إفريقيا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

جودة HDPE غشاء أرضي محكم هي حياتنا ، ويجب أن نفهم بصدق وتنفيذ كل الموظفين. نحن نضمن جودة الغشاء الأرضي المركب المطبق على إنتاج المواد الخام من خلال تعاوننا الوثيق مع الشركة المصنعة للمواد الخام والمواد الخام في إجراءات فحص المصنع. المعدات المتطورة والمشغل الماهر ، لخلق منتجات مستقرة عالية الجودة.

يمكن أن يقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة في Indenpendent بالتفتيش على كل منتج بحجم قبل التسليم ، لضمان أن كل منتج من منتجات المصنع يمكنه أن يفي بالمعايير من خلال عمليات مراقبة النظام المشددة ، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الجودة لدينا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي على الرغم من شهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، مستوى مراقبة الجودة لدينا يلبي المعايير الدولية.

geomembrane


معدات الإنتاج

تشمل مرافق الإنتاج الرئيسية آلة نفخ غشاء أرضيات ثلاثية الطبقات ، خط إنتاج غشاء أرضي ذو طريقة التقاويم ، أول شركة تقدم خط إنتاج التكسية الأرضية بطول 8.5 متر ، خط إنتاج gemombrane المركب بعرض 7 متر ، خط إنتاج GCL ، بالإضافة إلى عرض براءة اختراع تقنية 3M الأولى تشكيل في خط إنتاج لوحة استنزاف مرة واحدة فقط لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الجيولوجية.

Eva Production

شهادة

Textured HDPE Geomembrane certificate


خدمتنا

فرق بناء اللحام عالية الجودة والمهنية.

من خلال مفهوم الحب الصادق الخالي من العيوب ، ابتكر Tianhai فريق بناء لحام عالي الجودة ، ولدينا أكثر من 60 مجموعة من اللحام تم استيرادها من أمريكا ، سويسرا واكتسبت مؤهلات مقاومة للماء .

عملية مراقبة صارمة

بالنسبة لكل مشروع ، قام العميل ، وفقًا للجزء الفعلي من كل رابط في الإنتاج ، والنقل ، والتدمير ، وما بعد البيع ، بتنفيذ ترتيبات دقيقة ودقيقة ، وتتبع خدمة كاملة شخصية في أي وقت لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.

Texture Geomembrane Weiding

التعبئة والشحن

Textured HDPE Geomembrane shipping


حالات المشروع

Photobank 3

صورة المنتج
  • غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب مع CE للبيع
  • غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب مع CE للبيع
  • غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب مع CE للبيع
  • غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب مع CE للبيع
  • غشاء أرضي HDPE مركب مع CE للبيع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Grace Wei
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-67895178 Email:wm002@sdthjt.com
Home > Products > Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane > Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
  • Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
  • Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
  • Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
  • Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale
  • Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale

Textured HDPE Geomembrane with CE for Sale

    Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TH-001

Type: Floors & Flooring

Additional Info

Packaging: CONTAINER

Productivity: 10000 ton/month

Brand: Tianhai

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 ton/month

Certificate: ISO/CE

HS Code: 3920109090

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

Our Textured HDPE Geomembrane has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System Certification and GB/T28001:2001 Vocationl Healty and Safety System Certification. Besides, it has successfully passed on-side check on production license, and has gained National Industrial Production Protection Lincense and special water-proof qualification. At present, we have inport and export rights for Textured Hdpe Geomembrane, and we are the member of Chinese Technical Association on Geosythetics and hss been recognized as a Provincial-level Enterprise Abiding by the Contract, keeping promise for several succsssive years. Besides, we arwarded the titles of Shandong Famous Brand.

Textured HDPE Geomembrane factory

Our main products including Textured HDPE Geomembrane, geomembrane, 2mm HDPE geomembrane Composite Geomembrane compound geomembrane, waterproof board, GCL, green roof drainage board, compound drainage net, Geogrid, geonet, Geocell and so on.

Our Textured HDPE Geomembrane are widely used in environment protectioon and environment sanitation, water conservancy, municipal projects, landscaping, petrochemical industr, mining industry, traffic facilities, agriculture, anuaculture, salt works and so on. Besides, our Textured HDPE Geomembrane were exported to North America, Europe, East Aisa, South East Aisa, MIddle East and South America South Africa and many other countries.

Why Choose Us?

Textured HDPE Geomembrane quality is our life, it must be thoroughtly understood and executived by each employees. We guarantee the quality of composite geomembrane applied the production of raw materials by our close cooperation with the manufacturer of raw material and strick materials into plant inspection procedures. Advanced equipment and experienced, skilled operator, to creat a stable high quality products.

Indenpendent QC department could do inspection for each volume product before delivery, to ensure that everyone of the factory product can meet standards by tight system control operations, maximize our quality to meet customer's requirements. And has been recognized by the international organization for standardization though the ISO9001:2000 certification, our quality control level meets the international standard.

geomembrane


Production Equipment

The major production facilities include three-layer construction film blow machine, calendering method geomembrane production line, the first company to introduce 8.5m width Geotextile production linb, 7m width compound gemombrane production line, GCL production line as well as the patent technology first 3m width forming in only one time drain board production line to produce a variety og geosynthetics.

Eva Production

Certificate

Textured HDPE Geomembrane certificate


Our Service

High-quality and professional welding construction teams.

With the spirt of flawless, sincere love concept, Tianhai creat a high-quality welding construction team, and we have more than 60 sets welder imported from America, Switzerland and gained waterproof qualification.

Strict controling process

For each project, customer, according to the actual stituation from every link in the production, transportation, cosntruction, aftermarket, carried out a careful and meticulous arrangements, and a personal full service tracking at any time to meet our customer's requirements.

Texture Geomembrane Weiding

Packing & Shipping

Textured HDPE Geomembrane shipping


Project Cases

Photobank 3

Looking for ideal Textured HDPE Geomembrane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smooth Surface Geomembrane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fish Pond Liner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Geomembrane > Smooth Geomembrane

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Grace Wei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry