Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltd النسيج المموه لإبقاء الجدار,450g / m2 غير المنسوجة المموه,خط إنتاج المموه
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinatinhy.comمسح لزيارة

البوليستر المستمر خيوط غير المنسوجة المموه للتربة

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: TH-002

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حاوية

إنتاجية: 10000 ton/month

علامة تجارية: Tianhai

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 ton/month

الشهادات: ISO/CE

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

وصف المنتج

التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة والبوليستر المستمر للخيوط هي التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة هي الأقمشة متعددة الأغراض التي تبدو وكأنها في المظهر. تتوفر التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة بنقاط قوة وسمك مختلفة لضمان اختيار المواد المناسب لمشروعك. أحجام لفة مخصصة وتتوفر أيضا. عزل رواسب السكك الحديدية وقاع الطريق ، قاع الطريق والقاعدة الناعمة ، سطح المطار وموقف السيارات والقواعد الأرضية ، مواد السدود المختلفة. إنه يعزل التربة والحصى من نوعين مختلفين من مسار الحبيبات عن الأرض أو غيرها من المباني. إن الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية وسد حجارة التربة ، وأمواج الأمواج ، والمطارات ، وتربة الردم ذات الجدران المستبدة ، وحماية المنحدرات ، وما إلى ذلك التي توزع ضغط الأرض ، تمنع الإزاحة الجانبية لجسم الأرض وتحسن من استقرار الأرض. يمنع البنك من أن يغسل ، ويحمي البنك والجزء السفلي ، ويمنع غسل الماء والتربة.

polyester woven geotextile factory

تأسست شركة شاندونغ تيانهاي للمواد الهندسية الجديدة في عام 2002 وتقع في مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ بالصين بالقرب من طريق جي تشينغ السريع والمطار الدولي. تغطي الحديقة 70000 متر مربع ، 298 موظفًا ، والأصول الثابتة تبلغ 120 مليون يوان. لقد نمت الآن لتصبح مؤسسة متخصصة في علوم الجيولوجيا على نطاق واسع تتكامل مع الأبحاث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والبناء وأنواع كثيرة من الخدمات.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك المموه المنسوجة البوليستر ، غشاء أرضي ، غشاء أرضي مركب HDPE 2mm غشاء أرضي مركب غشاء أرضي مركب ، لوح مقاوم للماء ، GCL ، لوح صرف سقف أخضر ، شبكة صرف مركب ، شبكة أرضية ، geonet ، geocell وما إلى ذلك.

لدينا جيوتكستايل المنسوجة البوليستر تستخدم على نطاق واسع في حماية البيئة والإصحاح البيئي ، الحفاظ على المياه ، المشاريع البلدية ، المناظر الطبيعية ، صناعة البتروكيماويات ، صناعة التعدين ، مرافق المرور ، الزراعة ، تربية الأحياء المائية ، أعمال الملح ، وهلم جرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصدير المموه المنسوجة من البوليستر إلى أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، شرق عيسى ، جنوب شرق عيسى ، الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية جنوب إفريقيا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2000 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2004 ، وشهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية V / G / T28001: 2001. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد نجحت في اجتياز الفحص على ترخيص الإنتاج ، واكتسبت شركة Lenense لحماية الإنتاج الصناعي ومؤهلات خاصة ضد الماء. في الوقت الحالي ، لدينا حقوق داخلية وصادرات ، ونحن عضو في الجمعية الفنية الصينية في علم الجيولوجيا و hss تم الاعتراف بها كمؤسسة على مستوى المقاطعة تلتزم بالعقد ، ونبقى واعدة لعدة سنوات ناجحة. الى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بتحميل ألقاب العلامة التجارية الشهيرة Shandong.

إن استخدام منتجات Tianhai لحماية بيئتنا والمساهمة في الأرض الخضراء هي مهمتنا إلى الأبد.


ضمان الجودة

نوعية المموه البوليستر هي حياتنا ، يجب أن نفهم بصدق وتنفيذ كل الموظفين. نحن نضمن جودة الغشاء الأرضي المركب المطبق على إنتاج المواد الخام من خلال تعاوننا الوثيق مع الشركة المصنعة للمواد الخام والمواد الخام في إجراءات فحص المصنع. المعدات المتطورة والمشغل الماهر ، لخلق منتجات مستقرة عالية الجودة.
يمكن أن يقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة في Indenpendent بالتفتيش على كل منتج بحجم قبل التسليم ، لضمان أن كل منتج من منتجات المصنع قادر على تلبية المعايير من خلال عمليات التحكم في النظام المشددة ، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الجودة لدينا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي على الرغم من شهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، مستوى مراقبة الجودة لدينا يلبي المعايير الدولية.


معلمات المنتج

Number
Item
I model 
II model 
1
tensible strength Mpa
8.0
12.0
2
Elongation at break%
200
250
3
size change rate in heat treament
3.0
2.0
4
bending in low tempreature
-20 no crack 
-25 no crack 
5
anti-penetrating 
no leaking 
6
impermeability 
no leaking 
200g polyester woven geotextile Pet

معدات الإنتاج

تشمل مرافق الإنتاج الرئيسية آلة نفخ الأفلام بثلاث طبقات ، خط إنتاج غشاء أرضي من التقويم ، أول شركة تقدم خط إنتاج التكسية الأرضية بعرض 8.5 متر ، خط إنتاج gemombrane المركب بعرض 7 متر ، خط إنتاج GCL ، بالإضافة إلى عرض براءة اختراع تقنية 3M تشكيل في خط إنتاج لوحة استنزاف مرة واحدة فقط لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الجيولوجية.

Eva Production

عملية الإنتاج

polyester woven geotextile production process

شهادة

polyester woven geotextile certificate


خدمة ما بعد البيع فرق بناء اللحام عالية الجودة والمهنية

من خلال مفهوم الحب الصادق الخالي من العيوب ، ابتكر Tianhai فريق بناء لحام عالي الجودة ، ولدينا أكثر من 60 مجموعة من اللحام تم استيرادها من أمريكا وسويسرا واكتسبنا مؤهلات مقاومة للماء.

عملية مراقبة صارمة

بالنسبة لكل مشروع ، قام العميل ، وفقًا للجزء الفعلي من كل رابط في الإنتاج ، والنقل ، والتدمير ، وما بعد البيع ، بتنفيذ ترتيبات دقيقة ودقيقة ، وتتبع خدمة كاملة شخصية في أي وقت لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.


polyester woven geotextile service


التعبئة والشحن

polyester woven geotextile shipping


حالات المشروع

polyester woven geotextile application

صورة المنتج
  • البوليستر المستمر خيوط غير المنسوجة المموه للتربة
  • البوليستر المستمر خيوط غير المنسوجة المموه للتربة
  • البوليستر المستمر خيوط غير المنسوجة المموه للتربة
  • البوليستر المستمر خيوط غير المنسوجة المموه للتربة
  • البوليستر المستمر خيوط غير المنسوجة المموه للتربة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Grace Wei
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shandong Tianhai New Materials Engineering Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Wei Mr. Grace Wei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-67895178 Email:wm002@sdthjt.com
Home > Products > Geotextile > Pet Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile > Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
  • Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
  • Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
  • Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
  • Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil
  • Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil

Polyester Continuous Filament Non-woven Geotextile for Soil

    Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Square Meter
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TH-002

Additional Info

Packaging: CONTAINER

Productivity: 10000 ton/month

Brand: Tianhai

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 ton/month

Certificate: ISO/CE

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

Polyester Continuous Filament Non-Woven Geotextile for Soil is Nonwoven geotextiles are multi-purpose fabrics that are felt-like in appearance.Nonwoven Geotextiles are available in varying strengths and thicknesses to ensure appropriate material selection for your project. Custom roll sizes are also available. The isolation of the railway dregs and the roadbed, roadbed and the soft base, surface of the airdrome and parking lot and the groundsill, different dam materials. It isolates the soil and the gravel of two kinds different granule pathway from the groundsill or other buildings. The highway, railway, soil-stone dam, breakwater, airport, backfill soil of retaining wall, slope protection, etc in which distributes the earth stress, prevents the side-displacement of the earth body and improves the earthbody stability. It prevents the bank from being washed out, protects the bank and the bottom, prevents the water and soil from being washed away.

polyester woven geotextile factory

Shandong Tianhai New Material Engineering Co., Ltd stablished in 2002 and located in Jinan city, Shandong province, China, near by Ji-Qing highway and international airport. The park covers 70000SQM, 298 staff, the fixed assets of RMB120 million. It has now grown into a large-scaled specialized geosynthetics enterprise intergrating research & development, production, sales, construction and many kinds of services.

Our main products including polyester woven Geotextile, Geomembrane, 2mm HDPE Geomembrane Composite Geomembrane compound geomembrane, waterproof board, GCL, green roof drainage board, compound drainage net, Geogrid, geonet, Geocell and so on.

Our polyester woven geotextile are widely used in environment protectioon and environment sanitation, water conservancy, municipal projects, landscaping, petrochemical industr, mining industry, traffic facilities, agriculture, anuaculture, salt works and so on. Besides, our polyester woven geotextile were exported to North America, Europe, East Aisa, South East Aisa, MIddle East and South America South Africa and many other countries.

Our company has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System Certification and GB/T28001:2001 Vocationl Healty and Safety System Certification. Besides, it has successfully passed on-side check on production license, and has gained National Industrial Production Protection Lincense and special water-proof qualification. At present, we have inport and export rights, and we are the member of Chinese Technical Association on Geosythetics and hss been recognized as a Provincial-level Enterprise Abiding by the Contract, keeping promise for several succsssive years. Besides, we arwarded the titles of Shandong Famous Brand.

Using Tianhai's products to protect our environment and contribute to green earth is our forever mission.


QUALITY ASSURANCE

Polyester Geotextile quality is our life, it must be thoroughtly understood and executived by each employees. We guarantee the quality of composite geomembrane applied the production of raw materials by our close cooperation with the manufacturer of raw material and strick materials into plant inspection procedures. Advanced equipment and experienced, skilled operator, to creat a stable high quality products.
Indenpendent QC department could do inspection for each volume product before delivery, to ensure that everyone of the factory product can meet standards by tight system control operations, maximize our quality to meet customer's requirements. And has been recognized by the international organization for standardization though the ISO9001:2000 certification, our quality control level meets the international standard.

PRODUCT PARAMETERS


Number
Item
I model
II model
1
tensible strength Mpa
8.0
12.0
2
Elongation at break%
200
250
3
size change rate in heat treament
3.0
2.0
4
bending in low tempreature
-20 no crack
-25 no crack
5
anti-penetrating
no leaking
6
impermeability
no leaking
200g polyester woven geotextile Pet

PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

The major production facilities include three-layer construction film blow machine, calendering method geomembrane production line, the first company to introduce 8.5m width geotextile production linb, 7m width compound gemombrane production line, GCL production line as well as the patent technology first 3m width forming in only one time drain board production line to produce a variety og geosynthetics.

Eva Production

PRODUCTION PROCESS

polyester woven geotextile production process

CERTIFICATE

polyester woven geotextile certificate


AFTER-SALES SERVICE High-quality and professional welding construction teams With the spirt of flawless, sincere love concept, Tianhai creat a high-quality welding construction team, and we have more than 60 sets welder imported from America, Switzerland and gained waterproof qualification.

Strict controling process

For each project, customer, according to the actual stituation from every link in the production, transportation, cosntruction, aftermarket, carried out a careful and meticulous arrangements, and a personal full service tracking at any time to meet our customer's requirements.


polyester woven geotextile service


PACKING & SHIPPING

polyester woven geotextile shipping


PROJECT CASES

polyester woven geotextile application

Looking for ideal Geotextile Fabric for Retaining Wall Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 450g/m2 Non Woven Geotextile are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Geotextile Production Line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Geotextile > Pet Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Grace Wei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry